Visiting Baseco Oct 2010

Just letting you all know I am leaving in a week for a trip with the family to the UK and Scotland mainly, but then I am visiting Manila and our beloved Baseco and our sweet sweet Babies…..and mothers (of course!!).  I will be there for 3 weeks! I cannot wait either!

I describe them as our Baseco babies with an Aussie kiss on their foreheads……. from their Aussie mum’s……..

So stay tuned for a heap more photos and progress reports as I want to see ALL of our babies and precious mum’s which number 13 now!! that is more than one a month so far, what an amazing begining………

I think i am blessed having the opportunity to see these precious ones, what a job!!!

Leave a Reply

